Hello world!

Well, I’ve just signed up for this and am going to think seriously about what I want to blog about! It all felt like a good idea when I signed up LOL! Now it feels very daunting, especially looking at some of the amazing blogs out there.

My idea is to just start blogging my life, but then again there are things that my family probably wouldn’t appreciate me spilling the beans on! So I think I will be putting a mixture of family, my crafting hobby, my weightloss journey and my travel experiences and whatever comes into my head!

Life is so hard for everyone now so I’m hoping I will be interesting, motivating and sometimes amusing. I will be looking at lots of blogs for inspiration (my favourite is redqueenmusings) and will try and update on a regular basis.

Feels a  bit like doing an autobiography and diary rolled into one but here goes…… off to read the do’s and don’ts!

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

