Grrr! Wasted so much time trying to get this right!

I wrote a long review of my holiday to Tenerife in Word, I wanted to cut and paste it and add photos into my blog. I tried about 5 times and it looked ok then it all went wrong and I just couldn’t get it to work, so its back to square 1 and going to sit with my other half and try to work it out. I’ve also had an offer of help from another WordPress blogger who I met through a forum I’m on and I’ve got a feeling I may well be calling on her very soon.

I’m probably doing something really silly (or not doing as the case may be!) and once it clicks in my head I think it will be full steam ahead!

One thought on “Grrr! Wasted so much time trying to get this right!

Leave a Reply

